President: president.mhpoa80517[email protected]

Vice President: [email protected]

Treasurer/Secretary: [email protected]

General Email: [email protected]

To contact a member of the GID (road committee) board, use:

GID Board: [email protected]

To contact a member of the Architectural Control Committee, email:

ACC: [email protected]

To contact a member of your board of directors, please use the following emails:
email me
2023 BOARD

President - Kathy Moran
Vice President - Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer - Brigitte Delisa
Director At Large:
     Kevan Davidson
     Keith Pearson
     Dan Turk
     Susan Johnston
     Trevor Igel

100 Meadowview Drive - Estes Park CO 80517